Meet Our Team

Roger A. Delisle, Jr., CCIM, Managing Director & Commercial Broker

roger@islandassociates.com

Roger has been a commercial real estate broker for approximately twenty years, specializing in national retail leasing, with such tenants as QuickChek Market, LA Fitness, Golds Gym,  GNC, CVS Drugs, Palm Beach Tan, Lowe’s Home Improvement, Checkers and Island Pet Supplies. Roger is also involved with commercial investment sales including shopping centers, apartment buildings, and office buildings. Roger is a recent January 2016 graduate of Southern New Hampshire University with a MBA. Read More

image

Arche Georgatos, Commercial Sales Associate

arche@islandassociates.com

Arche joined Island Associates Real Estate in May 2014 as a Commercial Sales Associate. He is a graduate of Hofstra University where he studied Economics. Arche brings over 10 years of experience in restaurant and food service managements. Read More


Terence McMahon, Commercial Sales Associate

terence@islandassociates.com


Dana Kearney, Brokerage Coordinator

dana@islandassociates.com

Dana has been with Island Associates since the Fall of 2016. She manages the daily social media channels, creates the exclusive property brochures and works together with the commercial agents and president to maintain the availability of the exclusive properties.She also assists in the management of additional companies owned by Island Associates. Read More


Diane Ferraro,  Property Management

diane@islandassociates.com

Read More


John Gilmour, MBA Finance Manager

jgilmour@islandassociates.com

John is a successful hands-on financial executive providing strong combination of business acumen, Information Technology, and executive leadership to drive profit growth, and reduce costs in manufacturing, professional services, and contracting environments. Skilled in identifying and resolving complex financial and organizational issues.  Read More


Lisa Sloggatt, Property Manager Assistant

lisa@islandassociates.com

Lisa graduated from Hofstra University with a degree in Community Health. Prior to working at Island Associates, she was an Account Manager for a Healthcare Management company for 13 years. Read More


Martine Gelsomino, Administrative Assistant

martine@islandassociates.com

Martine has been with Island Associates Real Estate for 19 years. She assists in the day to day operations of the office tasks, as well as assisting the commercial agents and president of the company. Read More


Robert Monahan, Consultant

robertmonahan@islandassociates.com

Rob, a former partner in the Carle Place law firm of Monahan & Sklavos, PC joined the staff at Island Associates Real Estate, Inc. He is a graduate of Iona College and St. John’s University School of Law. For the ten years immediately prior to joining Island Associates, Rob was practicing real estate law with an emphasis on commercial real estate transactions and real estate development on Long Island. Read More